RSS

April Fools jokes: cows and horses…lame

01 Apr

I should apologize ahead of time for how pathetic these are…but it is so like Newt to think this way.

This horse is lame, April Fools joke between a horse and cows.

 

The thing that really surprised me about editing these photos wasn’t that I thought Newt’s expressions were funny….what surprised me was that the cows seemed to be saying as much as Newt was! Lol, look at their faces. In the above photo Newt is trying to play the “Bite your lip game” he plays with Louie…but I think it must be a ‘horse’ thing as the cows were quite shocked!

 

Stanley 356

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 1, 2014 in Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “April Fools jokes: cows and horses…lame

  1. christiancowgirlpoetry

    April 1, 2014 at 9:21 am

    Pathetic or not, the top photo made me laugh out loud just the same!

     
    • Stacy

      April 1, 2014 at 9:42 am

      It is the first time I have tried making a cow ‘talk’…and I think his line stole the show!

       
  2. Jackie

    April 1, 2014 at 10:00 pm

    So cute ….

     
  3. Carly

    April 4, 2014 at 3:25 pm

    I think it’s so awesome that you named him Newt! Lonesome dove is my favorite book. I believe his horse was a red dun! So awesome, makes me like you even more!

     

Leave a Reply

 
