RSS

Thank you

20 Nov

Sunday prayer for the day.

‘Thank-you.’

 
9 Comments

Posted by on November 20, 2011 in Sunday

 

9 responses to “Thank you

  1. Sheryl Thacker

    November 20, 2011 at 6:20 am

    Amen!!!

     
  2. Karelhia Garcia Alamo

    November 20, 2011 at 10:54 am

    Such a powerful word, and how little we hear it this days… we shouldn’t get tire of say it!.. thank you!

     
  3. patricia woodruff

    November 20, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    yes. That says it ALL!! I am very thankful that God has provided a new job for me as a teacher in a very high class pre school and I am able to pay my bills, I don’t have my horse anymore but that’s okay too!!! Stacy, I am the one who wants you to make a full length movie of your life and how you got started in horses from the very beginning. That would be GREAT!!! There will be hundreds of auditions for the “young” Stacy and teens as you show the process that took you to where you are now, naturally you MUST put Jessie in there also!! Stacy you are the best horsewoman I EVER heard of and I LOVE you!!!!

     
  4. Shirley

    November 20, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Amen, and God Bless.

     
    • Kathy Dukes

      November 20, 2011 at 4:25 pm

      “Thank You” is the first thing in my prayer notebook and I begin my evening prayers with that every night. I don’t remember when I started it, but it has become so very important to me and I have realized more and more how much it means to my family and friends when I say “thank you” to them and when they say it to me. A grateful heart beings such peace. When we fully realize that every good and perfect gift comes from our Heavenly Father it truly transforms our outlook on the things He has given us and the people He puts into our lives. Thank you, Stacy, for your blogs. I really appreciate them.

       
  5. Brad

    November 20, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    Hi Stacy,
    I watched a video on Youtube today, when you were on Ellan. I knew nothing about you, never saw you before. The instant you spoke I saw Jesus. Good job .

     
  6. Todd M. Trzcinski

    November 20, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    Nicely said.Feeling particularly greatfull this day.God Bless!

     
  7. Janet

    November 21, 2011 at 1:14 am

    You are so right and I am so thankful to him, for a mircal happened to me this weekend. I have a long story the short verson is I’m lossing my home my animals and no mean to support myself and I lost the life I once knew. Then yesterday God did something unbelievable. The young couple heard the story through the realestast agent, and although they love the place and want to buy it. They in their hearts offered me a place to live and to keep my animals. It’s amazing when you are stripped naked and kneeling at the cross the power of his word shines through. And all I have to offer him is Thank you.

     
    • LINDA

      November 21, 2011 at 8:17 am

      Janet, You are best example of the power of gratitude to God for whatever/////

       

Leave a Reply

 
